Soap TV Guide

Where to Find Your Stories in the US

  • Days of Our Lives: Weekdays at 1pm ET/PST or 12pm CST on NBC in Most Markets
    • Miss it? Catch it on Peacock for FREE when you sign up! Posts the same day at 8pm ET/5pm PST
  • General Hospital: Weekdays at 2pm ET/PST or 1pm CST on ABC in Most Markets
    • Miss it? Catch it on Hulu with a subscription or when it’s preempted on ABC.com for FREE for a limited time! Posts the same day at 8pm ET/5pm PST
  • The Bold & the Beautiful: Weekdays at 1:30pm ET or 12:30pm CST/PST on CBS in Most Markets
    • Miss it? Catch it on Paramount+ with a subscription or on CBS.com for FREE for a limited time! Posts the same day at 6pm ET/3pm PST
  • The Young & the Restless: Weekdays at 12:30pm ET or 11:30am CST/PST on CBS in Most Markets
    • Miss it? Catch it on Paramount+ with a subscription or on CBS.com for FREE for a limited time! Posts the same day at 6pm ET/3pm PST


Where to Find Your Stories in Canada

  • Days of Our Lives: Weekdays at 1pm on GLOBAL TV
  • General Hospital: Weekdays at 2pm on CityTV
  • The Bold & the Beautiful: Weekdays at on CTV
  • The Young & the Restless: Weekdays at 4:30PM on GLOBAL TV


Where to Stream Your Favorite Online Soaps or Shows Created by Your Favorite Soap Stars